University of Manchester

A big hello from Manchester.
 
A couple of weeks ago I’ve com to Manchester to study my master’s degree at the university of Manchester.
 
Manchester as a city gave me quite a good impression for now. I’ts a very nice city actually!
 
The lessons started two weeks ago and seem to go very well for the moment, but time will show….
 
Underneath you see a photo of me and my classmates with professor Scheurer. We seem to be quite a good team!
This entry was posted in About Me. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to University of Manchester

  1. Aris says:

    Esi kai oi kinezoi!
    Eisai kai axiouristos 😀

Leave a Reply

